<Reference>

Leadership of TEPCO Holdings and TEPCO Group Companies

(effective after April 1, 2020)

- TEPCO Holdings, Inc. Executive Officers

Title	Name	Positions
President	Tomoaki Kobayakawa*	Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force
Representative Executive Vice President	Seiichi Fubasami*	In charge of Management & Planning (joint position)
	Seiji Moriya*	Chief Financial Officer and Assistant to the President
Executive Vice President	Mitsushi Saiki	
Managing Executive Officer	Tomomichi Seki	Chief Information Officer, Chief Information Security Officer
	Ryutarou Yamamoto	Disaster Prevention & Safety Management Chief Officer
	Rikuo Otsuki	
	Masashi Nagasawa	Chief spokesperson
	Momoko Nagasaki (newly appointed)	Chief Marketing Officer, In charge of ESG, General Manager of EV Promotion Office
	Akira Ono	President of Fukushima Daiichi D&D Engineering Company, Chief Decommissioning Officer
	Makoto Okura	Representative of Fukushima Revitalization Headquarters, General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division
	Masaya Kitta	Niigata Headquarters Director, General Manager of Niigata Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division
	Shigenori Makino*	General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy Chief and Secretary General of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force
	Issei Sou	General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division in charge of Aomori, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division
Executive Officer	Ryuichi Yamashita*	Assistant to Chairman, Assistant to President, In charge of Management & Planning (joint position)

*Serving concurrently as Director

- TEPCO Fuel & Power, Inc.

Title	Name	Positions
President	Seiji Moriya	
Managing Director	Toshiro Kume	
Non-executive Director	Rikuo Otsuki (newly appointed)	
Outside Auditor	Kiyofumi Mitsuhashi (newly appointed)	

- TEPCO Power Grid, Inc.

Title	Name	Positions
President	Yoshinori Kaneko	
Vice President	Haruki Mino	Chief Information Officer (CIO)
	Hiroshi Okamoto	In charge of Business Reform
Managing Director	Yohji Nasu	
	Jun Motohashi (newly appointed)	
	Kazutoshi Okishige (newly appointed)	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
	Kazuhiko Shiba (newly appointed)	In charge of Overseas Business
Auditor	Tatsuhiko Murakami	
	Yoko Abe	

- TEPCO Energy Partner, Inc.

Title	Name	Positions
President	Nobuhide Akimoto	
Vice President	Michio Sato	General Manager of Sales Unit
Managing Director	Yukihiko Kakizawa	General Manager of Business Reform Unit
	Tadashi Tamura	General Manager of Business Strategy Unit
	Shoji Ito (newly appointed)	General Manager of Operations Unit
Non-executive Director	Rikuo Otsuki	
	Momoko Nagasaki	
Auditor	Rieko Sato	
	Yoshitaka Kokubo	
Outside Auditor	Kouji Kikuchi (newly appointed)	

- TEPCO Renewable Power, Inc.

Title	Name	Positions
President	Seiichi Fubasami	
Vice President, Managing Director	Riki Kojima	In charge of Overseas Business
Managing Director	Isao Kobayashi	
	Shinsuke Inoue	General Manager of Wind Power
Non-executive Director	Rikuo Otsuki	
	Momoko Nagasaki	
Auditor	Toshiaki Taira	
Outside Auditor	Kazutaka Oura	