Executive Officers of TEPCO Holdings, Inc., (effective after June 26, 2019)

Title	Name	Positions
President	Tomoaki Kobayakawa*	Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force
Representative Executive Vice President	Seiichi Fubasami*	In charge of Management & Planning (joint position)
	Seiji Moriya*	Chief Financial Officer and Assistant to the President; in charge of ESG
Executive Vice President	Mitsushi Saiki	
Managing Executive Officer	Tomomichi Seki	In charge of IoT
	Ryutarou Yamamoto	Disaster Prevention & Safety Management Chief Officer
	Rikuo Otsuki	Chief of the CRE Promotion Office
	Masashi Nagasawa	Chief spokesperson
	Akira Ono	President of Fukushima Daiichi D&D Engineering Company, Chief Decommissioning Officer
	Makoto Okura	Representative of Fukushima Revitalization Headquarters, General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division
	Masaya Kitta	Niigata Headquarters Director, General Manager of Niigata Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division
	Shigenori Makino*	General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy Chief and Secretary General of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force
	Issei Sou	Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division in charge of Aomori
Executive Officer	Ryuichi Yamashita*	Assistant to Chairman, Assistant to President, In charge of Management & Planning (joint position)

*Serving concurrently as Director