	Name	Current positions, etc.
Chairman	Takashi Kawamura*	Chairman of TEPCO
Director	Hideko Kunii*	Assistant to President of Shibaura Institute of Technology,
		Professor of the Graduate School of Engineering Management
		at Shibaura Institute of Technology
Director	Shouei Utsuda*	Advisor, MITSUI & CO., LTD.
Director	Hideo Takaura*	Certified Public Accountant
Director	Junji Annen*	Professor of Chuo University Graduate School of Law, Lawyer
Director	Kazuhiko Toyama*	CEO of Industrial Growth Platform, Inc
Director	Tomoaki Kobayakawa	President of TEPCO
Director	Seiji Moriya	Director of TEPCO,
		President of TEPCO Fuel & Power, Incorporated
Director	Yoshinori Kaneko	Director of TEPCO
		President of TEPCO Power Grid, Incorporated
Director	Toshihiro Kawasaki	Director of TEPCO
		President of TEPCO Energy Partner, Incorporated
Director	Shigenori Makino	Managing Executive Officer of TEPCO
Director	Ryuichi Yamashita	Director of TEPCO
	(New)	General Manager of TEPCO-NDF Liaison Office
Director	Noriaki Taketani	Director of TEPCO

\* Candidates for External Directors

<Resigned Director>

Keita Nishiyama