Members of Directors of Tokyo Electric Power Company

April 15, 2015 Tokyo Electric Power Company

Yoshihiro Naito will resign as a Director on April 29, 2015. TEPCO's Board of Directors thus will be comprised of the following nine members (five outside Directors included) later than April 30, 2015.

*Outside members of Directors

	Name	Concurrent Positions, etc.
Chairman	*Fumio Sudo	
Director	Naomi Hirose	
Director	Toshihiro Sano	
Director	Takafumi Anegawa	
Director	Takashi Shimada	Chief of TEPCO-NDF Liaison Office
Director	*Yoshiaki Fujimori	Director, President and CEO of LIXIL Group
Director	*Masahiko Sudou	Laywer (Former Supreme Court Justice)
Director	*Hideko Kunii	Assistant to President of Shibaura Institute of Technology, Professor of the Graduate School of Engineering Management at Shibaura Institute of Technology, Deputy Chairman of Japan Information Technology Services Industry Association
Director	*Hiroya Masuda	Visiting Professor of the Graduate School of Public Policy at the University of Tokyo (Former Minister of Internal Affairs and Communications)

The list of the committee members later than April 30, 2015 is as follows:

*Chairman

Nominating Committee	*Fumio Sudo, Hiroya Masuda, Naomi Hirose
Audit Committee	*Takashi Shimada, Masahiko Sudou, Fumio Sudo
Compensation Committee	*Hideko Kunii, Yoshiaki Fujimori, Fumio Sudo