

Changes to the Management of Core Companies

April 30, 2025

Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc.

Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc. would like to hereby announce that the following individuals have been formally nominated to be appointed as officers of each core company at the annual shareholders' meeting of each company to be held in June, 2025. The appointments shall be finalized following each company's shareholders' meetings and the subsequent meetings of the Board of Directors of each company.

1. TEPCO Fuel & Power, Inc.'s Director candidates

	Name	Appointment
President	Daisuke Sakai	
Executive Managing Director	Yoichi Hamada	

2. TEPCO Power Grid, Inc.'s candidates for Directors, Executive Officers, and Auditors

	Name	Appointment, etc.
President & Chief Executive Officer	Yoshinori Kaneko	Director of Regulatory Affairs
Member of the Board and Executive Vice President	Hiroshi Okamoto	Chief Technology Officer (CTO), Chief Information Officer (CIO), Corporate Conduct Manager, Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)
	Yohji Nasu	Chief Risk Officer (CRO), Chief Compliance Officer (CCO), Chief Information Management Officer, In charge of Accounting & Corporate Bonds, In charge of Safety, In charge of Environment
	Takahiko Yoshida (Newly appointed)	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Member of the Board and Managing Executive Officer	Takashi Oishi (Newly appointed)	International Manager
Managing Executive Officer	Takeshi Okamura	In charge of Rate System
	Satoshi Kitajima	Secretary/General Manager, Policy Secretariat and Risk Management Office
	Yoshitsugu Sudo	General Manager, Tokyo Branch Office

1

	Name	Appointment, etc.
	Atsushi Nakamura	Chief Procurement Officer (CPO), In charge of Disaster Prevention, General Manager, Procurement Office
	Kazuyuki Tomonaga (Promoted)	Chief Kaizen Officer (CKO), General Manager, Transmission Department
Executive Officer	Jun Sugimoto	General Manager, Saitama Branch Office
	Eiichirou Kishi (Newly appointed)	General Manager, Power System Operation Department
	Nobuyuki Ryu (Newly appointed)	General Manager, Kanagawa Branch Office
	Masahiro Myoga (Newly appointed)	General Manager, Chiba Branch Office
	Eiji Muto (Newly appointed)	General Manager, Distribution Department
Auditor	Takeshi Nomura	
	*Mieko Tomita	Attorney-at-law

^{*} External Auditors

<Slated for retirement> Haruki Mino, Jun Motohashi, Kazuhiko Shiba, Ikuko Sato, Haruo Sakagami

3. TEPCO Energy Partner, Inc.'s Director candidates

	Name	Appointment
President	Momoko Nagasaki	
Managing Director	Shoji Ito	Chief Kaizen Officer (CKO)
	Satoshi Kawanishi	Chief Risk Officer (CRO)
	Keiichi Yoshino	In charge of Sales
	Junichi Tamada	In charge of Energy Procurement/Optimization
	Hiroyuki Tachikawa (Newly appointed)	In charge of Business Planning, General Manager, Business Planning & Operation Department
Non-executive Director	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	
	Masashi Nagasawa (Newly appointed)	

<Slated for retirement> Takahiko Yoshida

4. TEPCO Renewable Power, Inc.'s Director candidates

	Name	Appointment
President	Shinsuke Inoue (Promoted)	Director of Regulatory Affairs
Managing Director	Hiroyuki Nishiyama	
	Masaki Honda	
	Mari Masaki (Newly appointed)	Chief Risk Officer (CRO)
	Makoto Shimomura (Newly appointed)	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Non-executive Director	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	

<Slated for retirement> Masashi Nagasawa, Isao Kobayashi (To be appointed to Fellow, TEPCO Renewable Power, Inc.)