

TEPCO Group Leadership (2)

April 30, 2025 Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc.

Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc. would like to hereby announce that the following individuals have been formally nominated to be appointed as Executive Officers after the 101st annual shareholders' meeting to be held in June, 2025. The appointments shall be finalized after the meeting of the Board of Directors to be held after the aforementioned shareholders' meeting.

Executive Officer candidates to be formally appointed following the 101st annual shareholders' meeting

	Name Appointment		Responsibilities
President	*Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	Businesses in general, Physical Protection Monitoring Office, Secretariat of Corporate Philosophy Project Division, Hamadori Decommissioning Industry Project Office, Plant Siting and Regional Relations Office
Representative Executive Vice President	*Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	Chief Financial Officer, In charge of ESG	Businesses in general, Corporate Planning Office (Income/Expenditures and Financial Field), ESG Office, Accounting and Treasury Office
	*Daisuke Sakai	In charge of Management and Planning (Joint position)	Businesses in general, Corporate Planning Office (Planning/Alliances), Inter- regional Power Exchange Promotion Office, JERA Administration Office
Executive Vice President	Masashi Nagasawa (Newly appointed)	In charge of Management and Planning (Joint position)	Corporate Planning Office, Investment Management Office, Corporate Management Office, Overseas Business Office
	*Momoko Nagasaki (Promoted)	Chief Marketing Officer, Chief Spokesperson	Area Energy Innovation Office (Joint position), Business Development Office, Corporate Communications Office

]
	*Toshihiko Fukuda	General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy Chief and Secretary General of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	
	Akira Ono	President of Fukushima Daiichi D&D Engineering Company, Chief Decommissioning and Contaminated Water Management Officer, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
Managing Executive Officer	Nobuhide Akimoto	Fukushima Revitalization Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Tomomichi Seki	Chief Information Officer, Chief Information Security Officer	DX Project Office, CIO Office, Engineering Management Office, Civil & Architectural Engineering Management Office, Digital Risk Management Office, TEPCO Research Institute
	Yasunori Fushimi	Disaster Prevention & Safety Management Chief Officer, Chief Procurement Officer, Chief Kaizen Officer	Safety Promotion Office, Procurement Department, Kaizen Promotion Office
	Masayuki Kishino	Chief Risk Officer	Nuclear Safety Oversight Office, Internal Audit Office
	Akinori Muramatsu	In charge of Metropolitan Area and Plant Siting Coordination, In charge of Carbon Neutrality & Disaster Prevention Support	Area Energy Innovation Office (Joint Position)
	Yoshihiko Shinobu	Chief Human Resources Officer	Secretary Office, Organization, Employee Relations and Human Resources Office, Corporate Affairs and Legal Office, Business Solution Company
	Yukihiko Kakizawa	Niigata Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Niigata Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	

	Issei Sou	General Manager of Aomori Division, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Takeyuki Inagaki	Plant Siting DivisionSuperintendent of Kashiwazaki- Kariwa Nuclear Power Station, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, In charge of Nuclear Reform, Niigata Division	
Executive Officer	*Shigehiro Yoshino	Assistant to the Chairman, Assistant to the President, In charge of Management and Planning (Joint position)	

l for rotiron ont

*Serves concurrently as Director

<Slated for retirement>

Chikara Kojima, Takahiko Yoshida

<Reference>

Partial changes to the appointments of Executive Officers (To be effective as of the date of the annual shareholders' meeting in June, 2025)

Name		Appointment	Responsibilities
Daisuke Sakai, Representative Executive Vice President	New	In charge of Management and Planning (Joint position)	Businesses in general, Corporate Planning Office (Planning/Alliances), Inter-regional Power Exchange Promotion Office, JERA Administration Office
	Old	In charge of Management and Planning (Joint position)	Businesses in general, Corporate Planning Office, Inter-regional Power Exchange Promotion Office, Corporate Management Office, JERA Administration Office
Momoko Nagasaki, Executive Vice President	New	Chief Marketing Officer, Chief Spokesperson	Area Energy Innovation Office (Joint position), Business Development Office, Corporate Communications Office
	Old	Chief Marketing Officer	Area Energy Innovation Office (Joint position)
Nobuhide Akimoto, Managing Executive Officer	New	Fukushima Revitalization Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Old	Fukushima Revitalization Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Fukushima Division, General Manager, Fukushima Nuclear Compensation Office, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
Masayuki Kishino, Managing Executive Officer	New	Chief Risk Officer	Nuclear Safety Oversight Office, Internal Audit Office
	Old	Chief Risk Officer	Nuclear Safety Oversight Office, Internal Audit Office, Secretary Office
Yoshihiko Shinobu, Managing Executive Officer	New	Chief Human Resources Officer	Secretary Office, Organization, Employee Relations and Human Resources Office, Corporate Affairs and Legal Office, Business Solution Company
	Old	Chief Human Resources Officer	Organization, Employee Relations and Human Resources Office, Corporate Affairs and Legal Office, Business Solution Company