

TEPCO Group Leadership (1)

April 30, 2025 Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc.

The following individuals have been formally nominated to be appointed as Directors of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc. at the 101st annual shareholders' meeting to be held in June, 2025. The official appointment of these candidates will be announced following the aforementioned shareholders' meeting and the meeting of the Board of Directors.

	Name	Concurrent positions, etc.
Chairman	*Yoshimitsu Kobayashi	Chairman of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated
Director	*Shigeo Oyagi	
Director	*Shoichiro Onishi	Representative Director, Chairman of the Board (CEO) of Frontier Management Inc., Attorney at Law
Director	*Junko Okawa	
Director	*Takashi Nagata	Japanese Certified Public Accountant
Director	*Takakazu Uchida (Newly appointed)	
Director	Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Director, President of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporate
Director	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	Director, Representative Executive Vice President of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated
Director	Daisuke Sakai	Director, Representative Executive Vice President of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated
Director	Momoko Nagasaki (Newly appointed)	Managing Executive Officer of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated
Director	Toshihiko Fukuda	Director, Executive Vice President of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated
Director	Shigehiro Yoshino	Director, Executive Officer of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated General Manager of TEPCO-NDF Liaison office, Nuclear Damage Compensation and Decommissioning Facilitation Corporation
Director	Seiji Moriya	Director, Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated

*External Director Candidates