

## **TEPCO** Group Leadership

March 7, 2025 Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc.

Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc. (TEPCO Holdings) would like to hereby announce the following individual was nominated as executive officer of TEPCO Holdings at today's Board of Directors meeting.

## 1. Newly appointed Managing Executive Officers

Name	Current Position	
Yukihiko Kakizawa	Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Plant Siting General Coordination Officer (Assistant to the President)	

(As of April 1, 2025)

## 2. Partial changes to the official duties of Executive Officers

Name		Appointment	Responsibilities
Managing Executive Officer Yukihiko Kakizawa	New	Niigata Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Niigata Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	

(As of April 1, 2025)

<Slated for retirement>

Masaya Kitta (To be appointed to Senior Adviser)

<reference></reference>	Executive C	Officers of <sup>-</sup>	TEPCO H	loldings (	(As of A	pril 1, 2	2025)
-------------------------	-------------	--------------------------	---------	------------	----------	-----------	-------

	Name	Appointment	Responsibilities
President	*Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	Businesses in general, Physical Protection Monitoring Office, Secretariat of Corporate Philosophy Project Division, Hamadori Decommissioning Industry Project Office, Plant Siting and Regional Relations Office
Representative Executive Vice President	*Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	Chief Financial Officer, In charge of ESG	Businesses in general, Corporate Planning Office (Income/Expenditures and Financial Field), ESG Office, Accounting and Treasury Office
	*Daisuke Sakai	In charge of Management and Planning (Joint position)	Businesses in general, Corporate Planning Office, Inter-regional Power Exchange Promotion Office, Corporate Management Office, JERA Administration Office
	*Chikara Kojima	Chief Innovation Officer, In charge of Business Restructuring and Alliances, General Manager, Business Development Office	Investment Management Office, Overseas Business Office
Executive Vice President	*Toshihiko Fukuda	General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy Chief and Secretary General of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	
	Akira Ono	President of Fukushima Daiichi D&D Engineering Company, Chief Decommissioning and Contaminated Water Management Officer, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	

	Nobuhide Akimoto	Fukushima Revitalization Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Fukushima Division, General Manager, Fukushima Nuclear Compensation Office, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Tomomichi Seki	Chief Information Officer, Chief Information Security Officer	DX Project Office, CIO Office, Engineering Management Office, Civil & Architectural Engineering Management Office, Digital Risk Management Office, TEPCO Research Institute
	Momoko Nagasaki	Chief Marketing Officer	Area Energy Innovation Office (Joint position)
	Yasunori Fushimi	Disaster Prevention & Safety Management Chief Officer, Chief Procurement Officer, Chief Kaizen Officer	Safety Promotion Office, Procurement Department, Kaizen Promotion Office
Managing Executive	Masayuki Kishino	Chief Risk Officer	Nuclear Safety Oversight Office, Internal Audit Office, Secretary Office
Officer	Takahiko Yoshida	Assistant to the Chief Innovation Officer, Chief Spokesperson	Corporate Communications Office
	Akinori Muramatsu	In charge of Metropolitan Area and Plant Siting Coordination, In charge of Carbon Neutrality & Disaster Prevention Support	Area Energy Innovation Office (Joint Position)
	Yoshihiko Shinobu	Chief Human Resources Officer	Organization, Employee Relations and Human Resources Office, Corporate Affairs and Legal Office, Business Solution Company
	Yukihiko Kakizawa (Newly appointed)	Niigata Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Niigata Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Issei Sou	General Manager of Aomori Division, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	

	Takeyuki Inagaki	Superintendent of Kashiwazaki- Kariwa Nuclear Power Station, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, In charge of Nuclear Reform, Niigata Division	
Executive Officer	*Shigehiro Yoshino	Assistant to the Chairman, Assistant to the President, In charge of Management and Planning (Joint position)	

\*Serves concurrently as Director