

TEPCO Group Leadership

June 28, 2023 Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc.

The following members were formally appointed as Directors and Executive Officers of TEPCO Holdings, Inc. at the meetings of the shareholders and the Board of Directors held on 28 June, 2023.

1. Directors

	Name	Concurrent positions, etc.	
Chairman	*Yoshimitsu Kobayashi		
Director	*Shigeo Oyagi		
Director	*Shoichiro Onishi	Representative Director, Co-President and Executive Officer of Frontier Management Inc., Attorney at Law	
Director	*Asa Shinkawa	Partner of Nishimura & Asahi	
Director	*Junko Okawa		
Director	*Takashi Nagata	Japanese Certified Public Accountant	
Director	Tomoaki Kobayakawa		
Director	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi		
Director	Daisuke Sakai		
Director	Chikara Kojima		
Director	Toshihiko Fukuda		
Director	Shigehiro Yoshino	General Manager of TEPCO-NDF Liaison office, Nuclear Damage Compensation and Decommissioning Facilitation Corporation	
Director	Seiji Moriya		

* External Directors

2. Committee members

Nominating Committee	*Yoshimitsu Kobayashi, Shigeo Oyagi, Shoichiro Onishi,	
Nominating Committee	Asa Shinkawa, Tomoaki Kobayakawa, Shigehiro Yoshino	
Audit Committee	*Seiji Moriya, Yoshimitsu Kobayashi, Shoichiro Onishi, Junko Okawa,	
Addit Committee	Takashi Nagata	
Compensation Committee	*Shigeo Oyagi, Yoshimitsu Kobayashi, Asa Shinkawa, Junko Okawa	

3. Executive Officers

	Name	Appointment	Responsibilities
President	*Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	Businesses in general, Physical Protection Monitoring Office, Secretariat of Corporate Philosophy Project Division, Hamadori Decommissioning Industry Project Office, Plant Siting and Regional Relations Office
Representative Executive Vice President	*Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	Chief Financial Officer, In charge of ESG	Businesses in general, Corporate Planning Office (Income/Expenditures and Financial Field), ESG Office, Accounting and Treasury Office, Business Solution Company
	*Daisuke Sakai	In charge of Management and Planning (Joint position)	Businesses in general, Corporate Planning Office, Inter-regional Power Exchange Promotion Office, Corporate Management Office, JERA Administration Office
Executive Vice President	Mitsushi Saiki	Chief Human Resources Officer	Human Resources Management Project Office, Organization, Employee Relations and Human Resources Office, Corporate Affairs and Legal Office
	*Chikara Kojima	Chief Innovation Officer, In charge of Business Restructuring and Alliances	Investment Management Office, Overseas Business Office
	*Toshihiko Fukuda	General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy Chief and Secretary General of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	
	Akira Ono	President of Fukushima Daiichi D&D Engineering Company, Chief Decommissioning and Contaminated Water Management Officer, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	

	Tomomichi Seki	Chief Information Officer, Chief Information Security Officer	DX Project Office, CIO Office, Engineering Management Office, Civil & Architectural Engineering Management Office, Digital Risk Management Office, TEPCO Research Institute
	Momoko Nagasaki	Chief Marketing Officer, General Manager of Area Energy Innovation Office	EV Promotion Office, Battery System Marketing and Engineering Department
	Yasunori Fushimi	Disaster Prevention & Safety Management Chief Officer, Chief Kaizen Officer	Safety Promotion Office, Kaizen Promotion Office
	Masayuki Kishino	Chief Risk Officer, General Manager, Secretary Office	Internal Audit Office
	Takahiko Yoshida	Assistant to the Chief Innovation Officer, Chief Spokesperson	Nuclear Safety Oversight Office, Corporate Communications Office
Managing Executive Officer	Kazuyoshi Takahara	Fukushima Revitalization Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Masaya Kitta	Niigata Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Niigata Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Issei Sou	General Manager of Aomori Division, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Takeyuki Inagaki	Superintendent of Kashiwazaki-Kariwa Nuclear Power Station, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, In charge of Nuclear Reform, Niigata Division	
Executive Officer	*Shigehiro Yoshino	Assistant to the Chairman, Assistant to the President, In charge of Management and Planning (Joint position)	
	Akinori Muramatsu	In charge of Carbon Neutrality & Disaster Prevention Support	Serves concurrently as Director

*Serves concurrently as Director