

# **TEPCO Group Leadership**

June 28, 2022 Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc.

The following members were formally appointed as Directors and Executive Officers of TEPCO Holdings, Inc. at the meeting of the shareholders and the Board of Directors held on 28 June, 2022.

### 1. Directors

	Name	Concurrent positions, etc.		
Chairman	*Yoshimitsu Kobayashi			
Director	*Hideko Kunii	Guest Professor of Shibaura Institute of Technology		
Director	*Hideo Takaura	Certified Public Accountant		
Director	*Shigeo Oyagi	Advisor of TEIJIN LIMITED		
Director	*Shoichiro Onishi	Representative Director, Co-President and Executive Officer of Frontier Management Inc., Attorney at Law		
Director	*Asa Shinkawa	Partner of Nishimura & Asahi		
Director	Tomoaki Kobayakawa			
Director	Seiji Moriya			
Director	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi			
Director	Chikara Kojima			
Director	Toshihiko Fukuda			
Director	Shigehiro Yoshino	General Manager of TEPCO-NDF Liaison office, Nuclear Damage Compensation and Decommissioning Facilitation Corporation		
Director	Yoshihito Morishita			

\* External Directors

## 2. Committee members

Nominating Committee	*Yoshimitsu Kobayashi, Shigeo Oyagi, Shoichiro Onishi, Asa
	Shinkawa, Tomoaki Kobayakawa, Shigehiro Yoshino

Audit Committee	*Hideo Takaura, Shoichiro Onishi, Hideko Kunii, Yoshimitsu	
	Kobayashi, Yoshihito Morishita	
Compensation Committee	*Hideko Kunii, Shigeo Oyagi, Hideo Takaura, Yoshimitsu	
	Kobayashi	

\* Chairman

# 3. Executive Officers

	Name	Appointment	Responsibilities
President	*Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	Businesses in general, Secretariat of Corporate Philosophy Project Division, Hamadori Decommissioning Industry Project Office
Representative Executive Vice President	*Seiji Moriya	Chief Risk Officer and Assistant to the President	Businesses in general, Internal Audit Office
	*Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	Chief Financial Officer	Businesses in general, Corporate Planning Office (Income/Expenditures and Financial Field), Accounting and Treasury Office, Business Solution Company
Executive Vice President	Mitsushi Saiki	Chief Human Resources Officer	Secretary Office, Human Resources Management Project Office, Kaizen Promotion Office, Organization, Employee Relations and Human Resources Office, Corporate Affairs and Legal Office
	*Chikara Kojima	Chief Innovation Officer	Investment Management Office, Overseas Business Office
Managing Executive Officer	Tomomichi Seki	Chief Information Officer, Chief Information Security Officer	DX Project Office, CIO Office, Engineering Management Office, Civil & Architectural Engineering Management Office, Digital Risk Management Office, TEPCO Research Institute
	Ryutarou Yamamoto	Disaster Prevention & Safety Management Chief Officer	Nuclear Safety Oversight Office, Safety Promotion Office
	Momoko Nagasaki	Chief Marketing Officer, In charge of ESG, Chief Spokesperson, General Manager of Area Energy Innovation Office	EV Promotion Office, Battery System Marketing and Engineering Department, ESG Office, Corporate Communications Office
	Daisuke Sakai	In charge of Management and Planning (Joint	Corporate Planning Office, Inter-regional Power Exchange

		position), In charge of	Promotion Office, Corporate
		Business Restructuring and	Management Office, JERA
		Alliances	Administration Office
		President of Fukushima	32
		Daiichi D&D Engineering	
		Company, Chief	
	Akira Ono	Decommissioning and	
		Contaminated Water	
		Management Officer	
		Fukushima Revitalization	
		Headquarters	
	Kazuyoshi	Representative, General	
	Takahara	Manager of Fukushima	
		Division, Deputy General	
		Manager of Nuclear Power	
		& Plant Siting Division	
		Niigata Headquarters	
		Representative, General	
	Manaya Kitta	Manager of Niigata	
	Masaya Kitta	Division, Deputy General	
		Manager of Nuclear Power	
		& Plant Siting Division	
	Issei Sou	General Manager of Aomori Division, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power	
		& Plant Siting Division	
	Takeyuki Inagaki	Superintendent of Kashiwazaki-Kariwa Nuclear Power Station, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, In charge of Nuclear Reform, Niigata Division	
	*Toshihiko Fukuda	General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy Chief and Secretary General of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	
		Assistant to the Chairman,	
Executive	*Shigehiro	Assistant to the President,	
Officer	Yoshino	In charge of Management	
		& Planning (joint position)	

# 4. Newly Appointed Executive Officer

Name	Current Position	
Akinori Muramatsu	Director General, Bureau of General Affairs, Tokyo Metropolitan	
	Government	

(As of July 1, 2022)

# 5. Partial change in duties of Executive Officers

Name		Appointment	Responsibilities
Tomoaki Kobayakawa President	New	Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	Businesses in general, Secretariat of Corporate Philosophy Project Division, Hamadori Decommissioning Industry Project Office, Plant Siting and Regional Relations Office
President	Old	Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	Businesses in general, Secretariat of Corporate Philosophy Project Division, Hamadori Decommissioning Industry Project Office
Akinori Muramatsu Executive Officer	New	In charge of Carbon Neutrality & Disaster Prevention Support	

(As of July 1, 2022)