

TEPCO Group Leadership

April 28, 2022

Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc.

The following members were formally appointed as Directors of TEPCO Holdings, Inc., effective after the 98th annual meeting of shareholders which will be held in June, 2022. Those candidates' formal appointment as such will be announced after the meetings of the shareholders and the Board of Directors.

	Name	Current positions, etc.
Chairman	Yoshimitsu Kobayashi*	Director of the Board, Mitsubishi Chemical Holdings Corporation
Director	Hideko Kunii*	Guest Professor of Shibaura Institute of Technology
Director	Hideo Takaura*	Certified Public Accountant
Director	Shigeo Oyagi*	Advisor of TEIJIN LIMITED
Director	Shoichiro Onishi*	Representative Director, Co-President and Executive Officer of Frontier Management Inc., Attorney at Law
Director	Asa Shinkawa*	Partner of Nishimura & Asahi
Director	Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Director, President of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated
Director	Seiji Moriya	Director, Representative Executive Vice President of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated
Director	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi (Newly appointed)	Representative Executive Vice President of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated
Director	Riki Kojima (Newly appointed)	Executive Vice President of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated
Director	Toshihiko Fukuda (Newly appointed)	Managing Executive Officer of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated
Director	Shigehiro Yoshino	Director, Executive Officer of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated General Manager of TEPCO-NDF Liaison office, Nuclear Damage Compensation and Decommissioning Facilitation Corporation

Director	Yoshihito Morishita	Director of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated
----------	---------------------	--

* Candidates for External Directors

<Slated for retirement>
Seiichi Fubasami, Nobuhide Akimoto