

TEPCO Group Leadership

March 30, 2022

Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc. (TEPCO Holdings)

TEPCO Holdings would like to hereby announce that the following individual was nominated as executive officer of TEPCO Holdings at today's meeting of the Board of Directors.

1. Newly appointed Managing Executive Officer

Name	Current Position					
		_			Decommissioning	
Toshihiko Fukuda	Corporation Senior Managing Director, Head of Decommissioning				ning Strategy	
	Planning Office					

(As of April 1, 2022)

2. Partial change in duties of Executive Officers

Name		Appointment	Responsibilities
	New	Superintendent of Kashiwazaki- Kariwa Nuclear Power Station, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, In charge of Nuclear Reform, Niigata Division	
Takeyuki Inagaki Managing Executive Officer	Old	General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Superintendent of Kashiwazaki- Kariwa Nuclear Power Station, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy Chief and Secretary General of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, In charge of Nuclear Reform, Niigata Division	
Toshihiko Fukuda Managing Executive Officer	New	General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy Chief and Secretary General of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	

(As of April 1, 2022)

	Name	Appointment	Responsibilities
President	*Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	Businesses in general, Secretariat of Corporate Philosophy Project Division, Hamadori Decommissioning Industry Project Office
	*Seiichi Fubasami		Businesses in general
Representative Executive Vice President	*Seiji Moriya	Chief Risk Officer and Assistant to the President	Businesses in general, Internal Audit Office
	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi (Promoted)	Chief Financial Officer	Businesses in general, Corporate Planning Office (Income/Expenditures and Financial Field), Accounting and Treasury Office, Business Solution Company
Executive Vice President	Mitsushi Saiki	Chief Human Resources Officer	Secretary Office, Human Resources Management Project Office, Kaizen Promotion Office, Organization, Employee Relations and Human Resources Office, Corporate Affairs and Legal Office
	Riki Kojima (Newly appointed)	Chief Innovation Officer	Investment Management Office, Overseas Business Office
Managing Executive Officer	Tomomichi Seki	Chief Information Officer, Chief Information Security Officer	DX Project Office, CIO Office, Engineering Management Office, Civil & Architectural Engineering Management Office, Digital Risk Management Office, TEPCO Research Institute
	Ryutarou Yamamoto	Disaster Prevention & Safety Management Chief Officer	Nuclear Safety Oversight Office, Safety Promotion Office
	Momoko Nagasaki	Chief Marketing Officer, In charge of ESG, Chief Spokesperson, General Manager of Area Energy Innovation Office	EV Promotion Office, Battery System Marketing and Engineering Department, ESG Office, Corporate Communications Office
	Daisuke Sakai (Newly appointed)	In charge of Management and Planning (Joint position), In charge of Business Restructuring and Alliances	Corporate Planning Office, Interregional Power Exchange Promotion Office, Corporate Management Office, JERA Administration Office
	Akira Ono	President of Fukushima Daiichi D&D Engineering Company, Chief Decommissioning and Contaminated Water Management Officer	

	Kazuyoshi Takahara	Fukushima Revitalization Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Masaya Kitta	Niigata Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Niigata Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Issei Sou	General Manager of Aomori Division, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Takeyuki Inagaki	Superintendent of Kashiwazaki-Kariwa Nuclear Power Station, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, In charge of Nuclear Reform, Niigata Division	
	Toshihiko Fukuda (Newly appointed)	General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy Chief and Secretary General of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	
Executive Officer	*Shigehiro Yoshino	Assistant to the Chairman, Assistant to the President, In charge of Management & Planning (joint position)	

^{*}Serves concurrently as Director