

TEPCO Group Leadership

April 28, 2021

Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc.

The following members were formally appointed as Directors of TEPCO Holdings, Inc., effective after the 97th annual meeting of shareholders which will be held in June, 2021. Those candidates' formal appointment as such will be announced after the meetings of the shareholders and the Board of Directors.

	Name	Current positions, etc.
Chairman	Yoshimitsu Kobayashi*	Chairperson, Director of the Board Mitsubishi
	(Newly appointed)	Chemical Holdings Corporation
Director	Hideko Kunii*	Guest Professor of Shibaura Institute of Technology
Director	Hideo Takaura*	Certified Public Accountant
Director	Shigeo Oyagi*	Advisor of TEIJIN LIMITED
Director	Shoichiro Onishi*	Representative Director of Frontier Management, Incorporated, Lawyer
Director	Asa Shinkawa* (Newly appointed)	Nishimura & Asahi Partner, Attorney at Law
Director	Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Director, President of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated
Director	Seiichi Fubasami	Director, Vice President of Tokyo Electric Power
		Company Holdings, Incorporated
		President of TEPCO Renewable Power, Incorporated
Director	Seiji Moriya	Director, Vice President of Tokyo Electric Power
		Company Holdings, Incorporated
		President of TEPCO Fuel & Power, Incorporated
Director	Nobuhide Akimoto	Director of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings,
		Incorporated
		President of TEPCO Energy Partner, Incorporated
Director	Shigenori Makino	Director, Managing Executive Officer of Tokyo
		Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated
Director	Shigehiro Yoshino (Newly appointed)	Executive Officer of Tokyo Electric Power Company
		Holdings, Incorporated
		General Manager of TEPCO-NDF Liaison office,
		Nuclear Damage Compensation and
		Decommissioning Facilitation Corporation
Director	Yoshihito Morishita	Director of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings,
		Incorporated

^{*} Candidates for External Directors

<Resigned Directors>
Utsuda Shoei, Junji Annen, Kotaro Tanaka