

## TEPCO Group Leadership

June 25, 2020

Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc.

The following members were formally appointed as Directors and Executive Officers of TEPCO Holdings, Inc., at the meeting of the shareholders and the Board of Directors held on June 25, 2020.

## 1. Directors

	Name	Concurrent Positions	
Chairman of Board	* Shoei Utsuda	Advisor, MITSUI & CO., LTD.	
Director	* Hideko Kunii	Guest Professor of Shibaura Institute of Technology	
Director	* Hideo Takaura	Certified Public Accountant	
Director	* Junji Annen	Professor of Chuo University Graduate School of Law, Lawyer	
Director	* Shigeo Oyagi (Newly appointed)	Advisor of TEIJIN LIMITED	
Director	* Shoichiro Onishi (Newly appointed)	Representative Director of Frontier Management, Incorporated, Lawyer	
Director	* Kotaro Tanaka (Newly appointed)	General Manager of Management Reform Support office, Nuclear Damage Compensation and Decommissioning Facilitation Corporation	
Director	Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Director, President of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated	
Director	Seiichi Fubasami	Director, Representative Executive Vice President of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated President of TEPCO Renewable Power, Incorporated	
Director	Seiji Moriya	Director, Representative Executive Vice President of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated President of TEPCO Fuel & Power, Incorporated	
Director	Nobuhide Akimoto	Director of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated President of TEPCO Energy Partner, Incorporated	
Director	Shigenori Makino	Director, Managing Executive Officer of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated	
Director	Yoshihito Morishita	Director of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated	

<sup>\*</sup> External Directors

## 2. Committee members

Nominating Committee	* Shoei Utsuda, Hideko Kunii, Shigeo Oyagi, Shoichiro Onishi, Kotaro Tanaka, Tomoaki Kobayakawa	
Audit Committee	* Hideo Takaura, Junji Annen, Shoichiro Onishi, Kotaro Tanaka, Yoshihito Morishita	
Compensation Committee	* Hideko Kunii, Shigeo Oyagi, Shoei Utsuda	

\* Chairman

## 3. Executive Officers

	Name	Positions	Division of duties
President	* Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	Businesses in general, DX Project Office, Corporate Management & Planning Unit
Representative Executive Vice President	* Seiichi Fubasami	In charge of Management & Planning (joint position)	Businesses in general, Corporate Planning Office
	* Seiji Moriya	Chief Financial Officer and Assistant to the President	Businesses in general, Business Promotion Office, Corporate Management Office
Executive Vice President	Mitsushi Saiki		Secretary Office, Kaizen Promotion Office, Organization, Employee Relations & Human Resources Office, Corporate Affairs & Legal Office
Managing Executive Officer	Tomomichi Seki	Chief Information Officer, Chief Information Security Officer	CIO Office, Engineering Strategy Unit, Digital Risk Management Office, TEPCO Research Institute
	Ryutarou Yamamoto	Disaster Prevention & Safety Management Chief Officer	Nuclear Safety Oversight Office, Safety Promotion Office, Tokyo Olympic and Paralympic Games Project Management Office, Public Relations & Corporate Communications Unit (joint management)
	Rikuo Otsuki		Internal Audit Office, Corporate Planning Office (Income/Expenditures and Financial Field), Accounting & Treasury Office, Business Solution Company
	Masashi Nagasawa	Chief Spokesperson	Corporate Planning Office (Nuclear Power Field), Inter-regional Power Exchange Promotion Office, Public Relations & Corporate Communications Unit (joint management)
	Momoko Nagasaki	Chief Marketing Officer, In charge of ESG, General Manager of EV Promotion Office	CRE Promotion Office, ESG Office, Marketing Office
	Akira Ono	President of Fukushima Daiichi D&D Engineering Company, Chief Decommissioning Officer	
	Makoto Okura	Fukushima Revitalization Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Masaya Kitta	Niigata Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Niigata Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	* Shigenori Makino	General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy	

		Chief and Secretary General of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	
	Issei Sou	General Manager of Aomori Division, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
Executive Officer	Shigehiro Yoshino (Newly appointed)	Assistant to the President, In charge of Management & Planning (joint position)	

<sup>\*</sup> Serving concurrently as Director

END