TRANSLATION

Please note that the following purports to be an accurate and complete translation of the original Japanese version prepared for the convenience of the Shareholders outside Japan. However, in the case of any discrepancy between the translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

June 26, 2024

To Our Shareholders:

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 100TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Shareholders of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated (the "Company") are hereby notified of the matters reported and matters resolved at the 100th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company, which was held on June 26, 2024, as described below.

Yours very truly,

Yoshimitsu Kobayashi Chairman Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated 1-3, Uchisaiwai-cho 1-chome, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

PARTICULARS

Matters Reported:

Report on Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and Non-Consolidated Financial Statements and the Audit Results of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit Committee for the 2023 Fiscal Year (April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2024)

The contents of the above were reported.

Matters Resolved:

<Proposal by the Company (Resolution No. 1)>

Resolution No. 1 Election of 13 Directors

With the expiry of the term of office of all Directors, the following 13 Directors were elected and assumed office:

Yoshimitsu Kobayashi, Shigeo Ohyagi, Shoichiro Onishi, Asa Shinkawa, Junko Okawa, Takashi Nagata, Tomoaki Kobayakawa, Hiroyuki Yamaguchi, Daisuke Sakai, Chikara Kojima, Toshihiko Fukuda, Shigehiro Yoshino, and Seiji Moriya (who were reelected)

For your information, Yoshimitsu Kobayashi, Shigeo Ohyagi, Shoichiro Onishi, Asa Shinkawa, Junko Okawa, and Takashi Nagata are Outside Directors as provided for in Article 2, item (xv) of the Companies Act; they are independent directors as provided for by Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

<Proposals by the Shareholder (Resolutions No. 2 – No. 9)>

Resolution No. 2 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (1)

Resolution No. 3 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (2)

Resolution No. 4 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (3)

Resolution No. 5 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (4)

Resolution No. 6 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (5)

Resolution No. 7 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (6)

Resolution No. 8 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (7)

Resolution No. 9 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (8)

The above resolutions were all rejected.

<Proposals by the Shareholder (Resolutions No. 10 and No. 11)>

Resolution No. 10 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (9)

Resolution No. 11 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (10)

The above resolutions were all rejected.

[For reference]

At a meeting of the Board of Directors held after the conclusion of this General Meeting of Shareholders, Chairman, members of each Committee, and others were appointed or elected, and the new structure of the Company's officers is as follows:

* Chairman	Yoshimitsu Kobayashi	Director	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi
* Director	Shigeo Ohyagi	Director	Daisuke Sakai
* Director	Shoichiro Onishi	Director	Chikara Kojima
* Director	Asa Shinkawa	Director	Toshihiko Fukuda
* Director	Junko Okawa	Director	Shigehiro Yoshino
* Director	Takashi Nagata	Director	Seiji Moriya
Director	Tomoaki Kobayakawa		
Nominating Committee			
Chairperson	Yoshimitsu Kobayashi	Member	Asa Shinkawa
Member	Shigeo Ohyagi	Member	Tomoaki Kobayakawa
Member	Shoichiro Onishi	Member	Shigehiro Yoshino
Audit Committee			
Chairperson	Seiji Moriya	Member	Junko Okawa
Member	Yoshimitsu Kobayashi	Member	Takashi Nagata
Member	Shoichiro Onishi		-
Compensation Committee			
Chairperson	Shigeo Ohyagi	Member	Junko Okawa
Member	Asa Shinkawa	Member	Takashi Nagata
Executive Officers (* indicates Director.)			
* Representative Executive Officer and President	Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Managing Executive Officer	Yasunori Fushimi
* Representative Executive Officer and Executive Vice President	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	Managing Executive Officer	Masayuki Kishino
* Representative Executive Officer and Executive Vice President	Daisuke Sakai	Managing Executive Officer	Takahiko Yoshida
* Executive Officer and Executive Vice President	Chikara Kojima	Managing Executive Officer	Akinori Muramatsu
* Executive Officer and Executive Vice President	Toshihiko Fukuda	Managing Executive Officer	Yoshihiko Shinobu
Executive Officer and Executive Vice President	Akira Ono	Managing Executive Officer	Masaya Kitta
Managing Executive Officer		Managing Executive Officer	
Managing Executive Officer		Managing Executive Officer	•
Managing Executive Officer	Momoko Nagasakı	*Executive Officer	Shigehiro Yoshino