Board of Directors and Executive Officers

As of July 1, 2015

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (*External directors)

CHAIRMAN, NOMINATING COMMITTEE CHAIR, AUDIT COMMITTEE AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE MEMBER

Fumio Sudo*

Apr. 2005	Representative Director and President of JFE Holdings, Inc.
Apr. 2010	Director of JFE Holdings, Inc.
1 2010	A - L ' C F F

Jun. 2010 Advisor of JFE Holdings, Inc. (until June 2014) Apr. 2011 Chairman of the Board of Governors, Japan Broadcasting Corporation (until May 2012)

Jun. 2012 Director of the Company

Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Company (Current)

July 2015 Honorary Advisor of JFE Holdings, Inc. (Current)

DIRECTOR AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEMBER

Naomi Hirose

Apr. 1976	Joined TEPCO
June 2008	Corporate Officer; General Manager, Kanagawa Branch Office
June 2010	Managing Director
Mar. 2011	Managing Director; Deputy General Manager, Fukushima
	Nuclear Influence Response Division
June 2012	Director, President
Sep. 2012	Director, President, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force
Apr. 2013	Director, President, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task
	Force Director of Social Communication Office

May 2013 Director, President, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, Director of Social Communication Office, Chief of the New Growth Task Force

June 2013 Director, President, General Manager of the Management Restructuring Division, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, Director of Social Communication Office, Chief of the New Growth Task Force

Director, President, General Manager of the Management Restructuring Division, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, Chief of the New Growth Task Force Jan. 2014

Director, President, General Manager of Management & Planning Division, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Jun. 2014 Force, Chief of the New Growth Task Force
Director, President, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task

July 2015 Force, Chief of the New Growth Task Force (Current)

DIRECTOR

Toshihiro Sano

DIRECTOR

Takafumi Anegawa

DIRECTOR

Toshiro Takebe

DIRECTOR AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEMBER

Keita Nishiyama

DIRECTOR AND AUDIT COMMITTEE CHAIR

Yuji Masuda

DIRECTOR AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE MEMBER

Yoshiaki Fujimori*

(Director, President & CEO, LIXIL Group)

DIRECTOR AND AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBER

Masahiko Sudou*

(Lawyer, Former the Supreme Court Justice)

DIRECTOR AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE CHAIR

Hideko Kunii*

(Assistant to the President of Shibaura Institute of Technology, Professor of the Graduate School of Engineering Management at Shibaura Institute of Technology)

DIRECTOR AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEMBER

Hiroya Masuda*

(Visiting Professor, Graduate School of Public Policy, University of Tokyo, Former Minister of Internal Affairs and Communications)

DIRECTOR AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEMBER

Yasuchika Hasegawa

(Chief Executive Officer of Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited)

Executive Officers (**Serving concurrently as Director)

PRESIDENT

Naomi Hirose**

Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, Chief of the New Growth Task Force (Management of all aspects of operations, Corporate Management &

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENTS

Hiroshi Yamaguchi Chief Technology Officer, Chief Safety Officer (Management of all aspects of operations, Corporate Systems Office, Engineering & Environment Strategy Unit., Renewable Power Company)

Yoshiyuki Ishizaki

Representative of Fukushima Revitalization Headquarters, General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division (Management of all aspects of operations)

Toshihiro Sano**

President of Fuel & Power Company (Management of all aspects of operations)

MANAGING EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Toshiro Takebe**

President of Power Grid Company

Takafumi Anegawa**

General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy Chief and Secretary General of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force

Motomi Iki Organization, Employee Relations & Human Resources Office, Public Relations & Corporate Communications Unit

Naohiro Masuda

President of Fukushima Daiichi D & D Engineering Company, Chief Decommissioning Officer (CDO)

Koichi Kimura

Representative of Niigata Headquarters, General Manager of Niigata Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division

Keiji Muranaga

Deputy General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division(Secretary Office, Corporate Affairs & Legal Office)

Seiichi Fubasami

Co-Superintendent of Corporate Management & Planning (Corporate Planning Office)

Hiroshi Okamoto

President of TEPCO Research Institute, Secretary General of the New Growth Task Force, in charge of Next Generation Service (Inter-regional Power Exchange Promotion Office)

John Crofts

In charge of Nuclear Safety, Head of Nuclear Safety Oversight Office

Yukio Kani

Vice President of Fuel & Power Company (in charge of the Comprehensive Alliance (Comprehensive Alliance Promotion Office, Fuel Dept.)

Noriaki Taketani

Internal Audit Office, Inter-corporate Business Management Office, Accounting &

Tomoaki Kobayakawa

President of Customer Service Company

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Keita Nishiyama**

Assistant to Chairman, Co-Superintendent of Corporate Management & Planning