TRANSLATION

Please note that the following purports to be an accurate and complete translation of the original Japanese version prepared for the convenience of the Shareholders outside Japan. However, in the case of any discrepancy between the translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

June 27, 2018

To Our Shareholders:

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 94TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Shareholders of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated (the "Company") are hereby notified of the matters reported and matters resolved at the 94th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company, which was held on June 27, 2018, as described below.

Yours very truly,

Takashi Kawamura Chairman of the Board of Directors Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated 1-3, Uchisaiwai-cho 1-chome, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

PARTICULARS

Matters Reported:

Report on Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and Non-Consolidated Financial Statements and the Audit Results of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit Committee for the 2017 Fiscal Year (April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2018)

The contents of the above were reported.

Matters Resolved:

<Proposal by the Company (Resolution No. 1)>

Resolution No. 1 Election of 13 Directors

With the expiry of the term of office of all Directors, the following 13 Directors were elected and assumed office.

Junji Annen, Shoei Utsuda, Yoshinori Kaneko, Toshihiro Kawasaki, Takashi Kawamura, Hideko Kunii, Tomoaki Kobayakawa, Hideo Takaura, Noriaki Taketani, Kazuhiko Toyama, Shigenori Makino and Seiji Moriya (who were reelected) Ryuichi Yamashita (who was newly elected)

Junji Annen, Shoei Utsuda, Takashi Kawamura, Hideko Kunii, Hideo Takaura and Kazuhiko Toyama are Outside Directors as provided for in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act and are independent directors as provided for by Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

<proposals< th=""><th>by the Shareh</th><th>older (Resolution</th><th>s No. 2 - No. 9)></th></proposals<>	by the Shareh	older (Resolution	s No. 2 - No. 9)>
--	---------------	-------------------	-------------------

Resolution No. 2	Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (1)			
Resolution No. 3	Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (2)			
Resolution No. 4	Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (3)			
Resolution No. 5	Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (4)			
Resolution No. 6	Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (5)			
Resolution No. 7	Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (6)			
Resolution No. 8	Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (7)			
Resolution No. 9	Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (8)			

The above resolutions were all rejected.

[For reference]

At a meeting of the Board of Directors held after the conclusion of this General Meeting of Shareholders, the Chairman of the Board of Directors, members of each Committee and others were appointed or elected, and the new structure of the Company's officers is as follows.

	Directors (* Indicates Outs	Ide Director.)					
	* Chairman of the Board of Directors	Takashi Kawamura	Director	Seiji Moriya			
	* Director	Hideko Kunii	Director	Yoshinori Kaneko			
	* Director	Shoei Utsuda	Director	Toshihiro Kawasaki			
	* Director	Hideo Takaura	Director	Shigenori Makino			
	* Director	Junji Annen	Director	Ryuichi Yamashita			
	* Director	Kazuhiko Toyama	Director	Noriaki Taketani			
	Director	Tomoaki Kobayakawa					
	Nominating Committee						
	Chairman	Takashi Kawamura	Member	Tomoaki Kobayakawa			
	Member	Hideko Kunii	Member	Yoshinori Kaneko			
	Member	Shoei Utsuda	Member	Ryuichi Yamashita			
	Member	Kazuhiko Toyama					
	Audit Committee						
	Chairman	Hideo Takaura	Member	Takashi Kawamura			
	Member	Junji Annen	Member	Noriaki Taketani			
	Compensation Committee						
	Chairman	Hideko Kunii	Member	Takashi Kawamura			
	Member	Shoei Utsuda					
Executive Officers (* indicates Director.)							
	* Representative Executive Officer	Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Managing Executive Officer	Tomomichi Seki			
	and President		Managing Executive Officer	Akira Ono			
Executive Officer and Executive Vice Chairman (Fukushima Affairs)		Naomi Hirose	Managing Executive Officer	Makoto Okura			
			Managing Executive Officer	Masaya Kitta			
			*Managing Executive Officer	Shigenori Makino			
	Representative Executive Officer	Seiichi Fubasami	Managing Executive Officer	Issei Sou			
and Executive Vice President			*Executive Officer	Ryuichi Yamashita			
	Executive Officer and Executive Vice President	Naohiro Masuda					
	Managing Executive Officer	Mitsushi Saiki					
	Managing Executive Officer	Yoshihito Morishita					

Directors (* indicates Outside Director.)

Managing Executive Officer Shinichiro Kengaku